SPRC Contact

 

MIDWEST
Division Director - Scott White
DIM - Michael Neal
Associate Phone Number Email Address Branch Assignment BIM
Michael Clousing 678-556-7718 michael_l_clousing@homedepot.com 47 - Minneapolis Mark Knoll
Nicole Wilson 678-556-7724 nicole_wilson@homedepot.com 48 - Pittsburgh William Elman
Wanda Hyatt 678-556-7722 wanda_hyatt@homedepot.com 39 -Baltimore John Brown
Sharon Mayers 678-556-7728 sharon_mayers@homedepot.com 40 - Chicago Frank Panico
L'erin Miller 678-556-7721 l'erin_b_miller@homedepot.com 52 - Kansas City Robert Gierada
Alva Dees 678-556-7727 alva_dees@homedepot.com 46 - Detroit Mitch Hampton
Alva Dees 678-556-7727 alva_dees@homedepot.com 45 - Cincinnati Michael Lee


NORTHEAST
Division Director - Paul Wyman
DIM - Mark Bowermaster
Associate Phone Number Email Address Branch Assignment BIM
Veronis Mason-Hegg 678-556-7725 veronis_mason-heggs@homedepot.com 33 - New England Russ Johnstone
Peter Plantico 678-556-7720 peter_plantico@homedepot.com 50 - Albany John Sutton
Janae Lawrence 678-556-7719 janae_lawrence@homedepot.com 35 - Long Island Randy Singleton
TuWanya Keeby 678-556-7726 tuwanya_keeby@homedepot.com 32 - New Jersey Rich Adami
TuWanya Keeby 678-556-7726 tuwanya_keeby@homedepot.com 37 - Philadephia Brian Johnson


SOUTH
Division Director - Tom Jakson
DIM - Derris Amsler
Associate Phone Number Email Address Branch Assignment BIM
Michael Clousing 678-556-7718 michael_l_clousing@homedepot.com 36 - Atlanta Jim Ferreira
Janae Lawrence 678-556-7719 janae_lawrence@homedepot.com 60 - Miami Jim Hicks
Janae Lawrence 678-556-7719 janae_lawrence@homedepot.com 42 - Nashville Kyle Wilson
Peter Plantico 678-556-7720 peter_plantico@homedepot.com 49 - Tampa Tom Redsecker
Nicole Wilson 678-556-7724 nicole_wilson@homedepot.com 43 - Dallas Jamie Strain
Nicole Wilson 678-556-7724 nicole_wilson@homedepot.com 44 - Houston Joey Hebert
Alva Dees 678-556-7727 alva_dees@homedepot.com 30 - Charlotte Kevin McCoy


WEST
Division Director - Nate Binion
DIM - Gus Avalos
Associate Phone Number Email Address Branch Assignment BIM
Michael Clousing 678-556-7718 michael_clousing@homedepot.com 59 - San Francisco Angela Roche
Brandon Singleton 678-556-7723 brandon_k_singleton@homedepot.com 54 - Seattle
Sharon Mayers 678-556-7728 sharon_mayers@homedepot.com 57 - Phoenix Frank Lyons
Peter Plantico 678-556-7720 peter_plantico@homedepot.com 61 - San Diego Jerald Murphy
Brandon Singleton 678-556-7723 brandon_k_singleton@homedepot.com 55 - Denver Max Lieurance
L'erin Miller 678-556-7721 l'erin_b_miller@homedepot.com 62 - Los Angeles Mark Nord

© 2018 Homer TLC, Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Privacy Policy